Hpathy.com http://hpathy.com Homeopathy for Everyone, Everything Homeopathic! Tue, 24 Jan 2017 08:00:19 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.1 http://cdn.hpathy.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/06/cropped-hpathy-site-icon-569-32x32.jpg Hpathy.com http://hpathy.com 32 32 Homeopathy 4 Everyone January 2017 http://hpathy.com/journal/homeopathy-4-everyone-january-2017/ http://hpathy.com/journal/homeopathy-4-everyone-january-2017/#comments Thu, 19 Jan 2017 08:13:22 +0000 http://hpathy.com/?p=103161 http://hpathy.com/journal/homeopathy-4-everyone-january-2017/feed/ 2 Protecting Whom? http://hpathy.com/medical-cartoons/protecting-whom/ http://hpathy.com/medical-cartoons/protecting-whom/#respond Thu, 19 Jan 2017 07:57:49 +0000 http://hpathy.com/?p=103151 http://hpathy.com/medical-cartoons/protecting-whom/feed/ 0 Nocturnal Enuresis in a Ten Year Old Girl http://hpathy.com/clinical-cases/nocturnal-enuresis-ten-year-old-girl/ http://hpathy.com/clinical-cases/nocturnal-enuresis-ten-year-old-girl/#respond Thu, 19 Jan 2017 07:53:46 +0000 http://hpathy.com/?p=102984 http://hpathy.com/clinical-cases/nocturnal-enuresis-ten-year-old-girl/feed/ 0 The Plant Doctor – January 2017 http://hpathy.com/agrohomeopathy/plant-doctor-january-2017-radko-tichavsky/ http://hpathy.com/agrohomeopathy/plant-doctor-january-2017-radko-tichavsky/#respond Wed, 18 Jan 2017 10:21:49 +0000 http://hpathy.com/?p=103159 http://hpathy.com/agrohomeopathy/plant-doctor-january-2017-radko-tichavsky/feed/ 0 A Case of Acute Pancreatitis http://hpathy.com/clinical-cases/case-acute-pancreatitis/ http://hpathy.com/clinical-cases/case-acute-pancreatitis/#respond Wed, 18 Jan 2017 10:12:28 +0000 http://hpathy.com/?p=102988 http://hpathy.com/clinical-cases/case-acute-pancreatitis/feed/ 0 The Case of “What Makes Sammy Run” http://hpathy.com/clinical-cases/case-makes-sammy-run/ http://hpathy.com/clinical-cases/case-makes-sammy-run/#respond Wed, 18 Jan 2017 10:12:20 +0000 http://hpathy.com/?p=103005 http://hpathy.com/clinical-cases/case-makes-sammy-run/feed/ 0 A Case of Acute Appendicitis http://hpathy.com/clinical-cases/case-acute-appendicitis-2/ http://hpathy.com/clinical-cases/case-acute-appendicitis-2/#respond Wed, 18 Jan 2017 10:11:33 +0000 http://hpathy.com/?p=102960 http://hpathy.com/clinical-cases/case-acute-appendicitis-2/feed/ 0 Case of a Fearful Child http://hpathy.com/clinical-cases/case-fearful-child/ http://hpathy.com/clinical-cases/case-fearful-child/#respond Wed, 18 Jan 2017 10:10:55 +0000 http://hpathy.com/?p=102956 http://hpathy.com/clinical-cases/case-fearful-child/feed/ 0 Inter-Personal Resonance: How Mother and Child Can Share a Remedy State http://hpathy.com/clinical-cases/inter-personal-resonance-mother-child-can-share-remedy-state/ http://hpathy.com/clinical-cases/inter-personal-resonance-mother-child-can-share-remedy-state/#respond Wed, 18 Jan 2017 10:10:44 +0000 http://hpathy.com/?p=103040 http://hpathy.com/clinical-cases/inter-personal-resonance-mother-child-can-share-remedy-state/feed/ 0 New Years Eve Party Crashes! http://hpathy.com/case-quizes/new-years-eve-party-crashes/ http://hpathy.com/case-quizes/new-years-eve-party-crashes/#respond Wed, 18 Jan 2017 10:10:38 +0000 http://hpathy.com/?p=103009 http://hpathy.com/case-quizes/new-years-eve-party-crashes/feed/ 0