Hpathy.com http://hpathy.com Homeopathy for Everyone, Everything Homeopathic! Sat, 29 Apr 2017 17:23:00 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.4 http://cdn.hpathy.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/06/cropped-hpathy-site-icon-569-32x32.jpg Hpathy.com http://hpathy.com 32 32 Tidbits 45: Homeopathic Remedies For Coughs http://hpathy.com/homeopathy-papers/tidbits-45-homeopathic-remedies-coughs/ http://hpathy.com/homeopathy-papers/tidbits-45-homeopathic-remedies-coughs/#comments Wed, 19 Apr 2017 09:10:08 +0000 http://hpathy.com/?p=104117 http://hpathy.com/homeopathy-papers/tidbits-45-homeopathic-remedies-coughs/feed/ 9 Homeopathy 4 Everyone April 2017 http://hpathy.com/journal/homeopathy-4-everyone-april-2017/ http://hpathy.com/journal/homeopathy-4-everyone-april-2017/#respond Tue, 18 Apr 2017 10:25:09 +0000 http://hpathy.com/?p=104086 http://hpathy.com/journal/homeopathy-4-everyone-april-2017/feed/ 0 “Hurt So Bad” (Homeopathy Cures Really Bad Headache!) http://hpathy.com/case-quizes/hurt-bad-homeopathy-cures-really-bad-headache/ http://hpathy.com/case-quizes/hurt-bad-homeopathy-cures-really-bad-headache/#respond Tue, 18 Apr 2017 10:18:25 +0000 http://hpathy.com/?p=104089 http://hpathy.com/case-quizes/hurt-bad-homeopathy-cures-really-bad-headache/feed/ 0 Plant Doctor – April 2017 Radko Tichavsky http://hpathy.com/agrohomeopathy/plant-doctor-april-2017-radko-tichavsky/ http://hpathy.com/agrohomeopathy/plant-doctor-april-2017-radko-tichavsky/#respond Mon, 17 Apr 2017 13:31:27 +0000 http://hpathy.com/?p=104003 http://hpathy.com/agrohomeopathy/plant-doctor-april-2017-radko-tichavsky/feed/ 0 Feedback from March 2017 issue http://hpathy.com/feedback/feedback-march-2017-issue/ http://hpathy.com/feedback/feedback-march-2017-issue/#respond Mon, 17 Apr 2017 13:31:22 +0000 http://hpathy.com/?p=104010 http://hpathy.com/feedback/feedback-march-2017-issue/feed/ 0 Revisiting: Child Has Scary Virus, Hears Voices! http://hpathy.com/case-quizes/revisiting-child-scary-virus-hears-voices/ http://hpathy.com/case-quizes/revisiting-child-scary-virus-hears-voices/#respond Mon, 17 Apr 2017 13:31:19 +0000 http://hpathy.com/?p=104032 http://hpathy.com/case-quizes/revisiting-child-scary-virus-hears-voices/feed/ 0 The Fibonacci Potencies – The Famous Final Words…for Now-by Dr. Joe Rozencwajg, NMD is reviewed by Rochelle Marsden http://hpathy.com/book-reviews/fibonacci-potencies-famous-final-words-now-dr-joe-rozencwajg-nmd-reviewed-rochelle-marsden/ http://hpathy.com/book-reviews/fibonacci-potencies-famous-final-words-now-dr-joe-rozencwajg-nmd-reviewed-rochelle-marsden/#respond Mon, 17 Apr 2017 13:31:10 +0000 http://hpathy.com/?p=103883 http://hpathy.com/book-reviews/fibonacci-potencies-famous-final-words-now-dr-joe-rozencwajg-nmd-reviewed-rochelle-marsden/feed/ 0 A Relapsing Case of Alopecia Areata http://hpathy.com/clinical-cases/relapsing-case-alopecia-areata/ http://hpathy.com/clinical-cases/relapsing-case-alopecia-areata/#respond Mon, 17 Apr 2017 13:07:43 +0000 http://hpathy.com/?p=103910 http://hpathy.com/clinical-cases/relapsing-case-alopecia-areata/feed/ 0 Can Autism Be Treated Successfully With Homoeopathic Medicine? http://hpathy.com/homeopathy-papers/can-autism-treated-successfully-homoeopathic-medicine/ http://hpathy.com/homeopathy-papers/can-autism-treated-successfully-homoeopathic-medicine/#respond Mon, 17 Apr 2017 13:07:24 +0000 http://hpathy.com/?p=103942 http://hpathy.com/homeopathy-papers/can-autism-treated-successfully-homoeopathic-medicine/feed/ 0 An Approach to a Case of Haematuria http://hpathy.com/clinical-cases/approach-case-haematuria/ http://hpathy.com/clinical-cases/approach-case-haematuria/#respond Mon, 17 Apr 2017 13:07:21 +0000 http://hpathy.com/?p=103927 http://hpathy.com/clinical-cases/approach-case-haematuria/feed/ 0